Click on any of the continents below to learn more about the missionaries that Emmanuel supports.

Kathy Benyack

Kathy-Benyack-Aug-2014

Kathy Benyack – Dallas, TX
Christar – Home Office

kathyb@imi.org

David & Ashley Coffey

David & Ashley Coffey – Indiana, PA
Cru – Campus Crusade for Christ

david.coffey@cru.org

Brad Dayton

Brad Dayton – Johnstown, PA
UPJ Campus Ministry

bdayton@pitt.edu

Mike Dunlap

Mike Dunlap – Boswell, PA
North Star Youth Outreach

Mmdunny@aol.com

Rex & Lori Durham

Rex & Lori Durham – Florida
Send International – Home Office

rexdurham@gmail.com

Josh & Lindsey Knipple

Josh & Lindsey Knipple – Johnstown, PA
Crucified Ministries

josh@crucifiedministries.com

Nancy Lockhard

Nancy Lockhard – Cambria County, PA
C.E.F. Child Evangelism Fellowship

Cefcambriacountry@verizon.net

Matt Lushko

Matt Lushko – Johnstown, PA
F.C.A. Fellowship of Christian Athletes

mlushko@fca.org

Renee Mitchell

Renee Mitchell – Cru
Cru – Campus Crusade for Christ

renee.mitchell@cru.org

Lanty Moss

Lanty Moss – Central PA
AWANA

Lantym@awana.org

Chelsey Novak

Chelsey Novak – Dallas, TX
GAiN Worldwide (Cru)

chelsey.novak@gainusa.org

Amer Olson

Amer Olson – New York
Jews for Jesus

Amer.olson@jewsforjesus.org

Dr. Don Schreier

Dr. Don Schreier – Johnstown, PA
Truth Connect

don.schreier@yahoo.com

Abby Harris

Abby Harris – Johnstown, PA
Young Life

YLJohnstown@gmail.com

Sherry Slaughter

Sherry Slaughter – California
Cru – Campus Crusade for Christ

sherry.slaughter@cru.org

Shane Streets

Shane Streets – Johnstown, PA
Peniel Ministries

sostreets@aol.com

Chuck & Margie Wright

Chuck & Margie Wright – Washington D.C.
International Fellowship

Bryan & Terry Harms

Bryan & Terry Harms – Brazil
Christian Associates International

vbharms@gmail.com

Travis & Jamie Knipple

Travis & Jamie Knipple – Haiti
F1 Engineering

travis@crucifiedministries.com

Sergio & Linda Mijangos

Sergio & Linda Mijangos – Guatemala
Help for Christian Nationals – Central American Theological Seminary

smijangos@yahoo.com

Rich Rohde

Rich Rohde – Johnstown, PA
Mission Discovery
Hold the Children

Rrhode@atlanticbb.net

Tim & Felicia Ryan

Tim & Felicia Ryan – Bahamas
Shepherds Staff

Ftryan@msn.com

John Speigle

John Speigle – Nicaragua
By His Grace Inc.

jvspeigle@hotmail.com

Paul & Carol Thompson

Paul & Carol Thompson – Dominican Republic
World Team

Carol.Thompson@worldteam.org

Eric Simba

Eric Agoro Simba – Kenya, Africa
Christian Best Camps of Kenya

ericksimba@cbckenya.co.ke

Kent & Becky Bryant

Kent & Becky Bryant – Fiji
C.E.F. Child Evangelism Fellowship

Kent.bryant@cefonline.com

Jeff Gujjarlamudi

Jeff & Hepsi Gujjarlamudi – India
Star Ministries

Jeff_mak2004@yahoo.com

Wyatt & Jenny Mann

Wyatt & Jenny Mann – Philippines
One Challenge
Philippine Challenge

WyattMann@oci.org

Mike & Gretchen Swinger

Mike & Gretchen Swinger – South Korea
Yongsan International School of Seoul

mikeswinger23@gmail.com

David & Sharon Benzel

David & Sharon Benzel – Kiev, Ukraine
Send International – Home Office

davidbenzel@gmail.com

Abe & Diane Bible

Abe & Diane Bible – Ukraine
Ministry Development International

victory@radiantchristian.com

Andrew & Amy Funka

Andrew & Amy Funka – Czech Republic
Alongside Ministries International

aa_funka@hotmail.com

Travis and Becky Gravley

Travis and Becky Gravley – Romania
Baptist Mid-Mission

Travis.graveley@gmail.com

Marc & Elizabeth Hoyle

Marc & Elizabeth Hoyle – France
Helps International Ministries

Marchoyle@aol.com

Vera Lavrinenko

Vera Lavrinenko – Ukraine
Ministry Development International

cbltvera@gmail.com

Lynn & Rose Lindquist

Lynn & Rose Lindquist – France
G.E.M – Greater Europe Mission

Lynnlindquist@mac.comRose.chanita@gmail.com

Alexandar & Elizabeth Morozov

Alexandar (Sasha) & Elizabeth Morozov – Russia
Evangelistic & Humanitarian Outreach
Hinkson Christian Academy

themorozovs@yahoo.com

Alex & Amanda Parker

Alex & Amanda Parker
Home Assignment

alex.amanda@gmail.com

Corby & Ashley White

Corby & Ashley White – Poland
World Venture

cawhite@worldventure.net